Contatti

Vicariato
via Amedeo Rossi 28, 12100 Cuneo
tel 0171693523 vicario@diocesicuneo.it

Vicario generale
Giuseppe Panero  dbeppe.p@gmail.com
Vicario episcopale
Giovanni Battista Riberi 
 parrocchia.santonino@libero.it

Cancelleria vescovile
via Amedeo Rossi 28, 12100 Cuneo
tel 0171693523
email cancelleria@diocesicuneo.it

Cancelliere vescovile
Elio Dotto elio.dotto@diocesicuneo.it

Economato diocesano
via Amedeo Rossi 28, 12100 Cuneo
tel 0171693523

Economo diocesano
Enrico Tardivo enrico.tardivo@libero.it

Segreteria generale
via Amedeo Rossi 28, 12100 Cuneo
tel 0171693523 curia@diocesicuneo.it

Segretario di Curia
Maria Rosa Porretta mporretta13@gmail.com
Emiliano Tosello curiaseminario@diocesicuneo.it
Cristina Capello cristina@diocesicuneo.it